Rare Orchids

9 products

    9 products
    Dracula gigas
    from €59,50
    Dracula vampira
    from €59,50
    Phragmipedium besseae
    from €99,50
    Peristeria elata
    from €59,50
    Paphiopedilum sanderianum x itself
    €199,50
    Paphiopedilum esquirolei 'select'
    €299,50
    Lophiaris cavendishiana
    €79,50
    Sale
    Stanhopea Sortiment
    from €49,50 Regular price €58,00 Save €8,50
    Dracula ligiae
    from €59,50

    Buy rare orchids that cannot be found everywhere. In addition to the common orchids that can be found in garden centers, you will also find rare orchids that are just right for collectors and orchid lovers.

    There are well over 20,000 different types of orchids and an indeterminate number of breeds. So it goes without saying that only a fraction of these orchids are commercially available. Especially in garden centers or supermarkets you will usually only find the common orchids and not the rare ones.

    It is also possible to buy rare orchids from us, which are beyond the mass-produced goods. We only have many of these orchids 1 or 2 times and some of them will not be produced again, so if you want one of these orchids, get hold of it quickly.

    The rare orchids include, for example, the Dracula cordobae, the Dracula vampira, the Ancineta humboldtii or the Bulbophyllum phalaenopsis. In addition to these rare orchids, you will also find many more with us.

    So if you want to buy rare orchids, you will definitely find what you are looking for here.



    Recently viewed

Seltene Orchideen

21 Produkte

    Seltene Orchideen kaufen, die nicht überall zu finden sind. Neben den gängigen Orchideen, die in Gartencentern zu finden sind, findest Du bei uns auch seltene Orchideen die speziell für Sammler und Orchideenliebhaber das Richtige sind. 

    Es gibt weit über 20000 unterschiedliche Orchideenarten und zusätzlich eine nicht bestimmbare Menge an Züchtungen. Da ist es selbstverständlich, dass nur ein Bruchteil dieser Orchideen auch im Handel verfügbar ist. Gerade in Gartencentern oder Supermärkten findet man meist nur die gängigen Orchideen und nicht die seltenen. 

    Bei uns ist auch möglich seltene Orchideen zu kaufen, die sich jenseits der Massenware bewegen. Viele dieser Orchideen haben wir nur noch 1 oder 2 Mal und teilweise werden sie auch nicht erneut produziert, falls Du also eine dieser Orchideen haben möchtest, greif schnell zu. 

    Zu den seltenen Orchideen gehören zum Beispiel die Dracula cordobae, die Dracula vampira, die Ancineta humboldtii oder auch die Bulbophyllum phalaenopsis. Neben diesen seltenen Orchideen findest Du bei uns auch noch viele weitere. 

    Wenn Du also seltene Orchideen kaufen möchtest, wirst Du hier bestimmt fündig. 

    21 Produkte
    Paphiopedilum HANS STRAHL
    €299,50

    Zuletzt Angesehen